Contact Us

Mailing Address

Parish Registration Form

315 Harris Grove Lane
Yorktown Virginia 23692
Parish Office:  757-898-5570
Fax:  757-898-0737

Staff (Extensions)

Email

Father Mike Joly (14)  
Deacon Jim Satterwhite (16) jsatterwhite@stjoanofarcva.org
Deacon Mark Mueller mmueller@stjoanofarcva.org
Cherry Macababbad (10)
Administrative Assistant
cmacababbad@stjoanofarcva.org
Gina Baird
Bookkeeper
gbaird@stjoanofarcva.org
Brandon Allaman (17)
Youth Minister
ballaman@stjoanofarcva.org
Liam Lees (13)
Director of Music Ministry
llees@stjoanofarcva.org
Chris Ladnier (18)
Ministerial Assistant
cladnier@stjoanofarcva.org
Jennifer Sanders (11)
Religious Education
Ministerial Assistant
jsanders@stjoanofarcva.org
Receptionist (15)  

Leave a Reply