Contact Us

Mailing Address

315 Harris Grove Lane
Yorktown Virginia 23692
Parish Office: 757-898-5570
Fax: 757-898-0737

Phone Extensions

Father Mike – 14
Deacon Jim – 16
Cherry Р10
Andrew – 17
Jennifer – 11
Gina – 12
Anthony – 13
Chris – 18
Reception – 15

Parish Staff Email

Jim Satterwhite – Deacon – jsatterwhite@stjoanofarcva.org
Mark Mueller – Deacon – mmueller@stjoanofarcva.org
Phil Wilkinson – Deacon – pwilkinson@stjoanofarcva.org
Cherry Macababbad – Administrative Assistant –¬†cmacababbad@stjoanofarcva.org
Gina Baird – Bookkeeper – gbaird@stjoanofarcva.org
Andrew McCarthy – Youth Minister – amccarthy@stjoanofarcva.org
Anthony Lamourt – Director of Music Ministry – alamourt@stjoanofarcva.org
Chris Ladnier – Ministerial Assistant – cladnier@stjoanofarcva.org
Jennifer Sanders – Coordinator of Religious Education / Ministerial Assistant – jsanders@stjoanofarcva.org

Parish Registration Form

Leave a Reply